Git Assessment Help

So I got this message and seen that somehow on my master branch I had the lands-end.jpg file still there and I know for a fact I followed the instructions to: checkout master branch, delete file “images/lands-end.jpg” and commit the change. Then when merging the two branches I’m told to I make sure that it ends up looking the same as the example given. I also make sure it’s not on the file system after this merge and I commit it. So I’m stuck as to what could be done to amend this situation. Any help will be appreciated and thank you.

I took a peek at your submission, @JayAnthony! You’re super close. :fire:

I think you missed this small little part …

You should be good to go if you knock that part out! I have faith!

Hope that helps, man. :clap:

2 Likes